USS Lynde McCormick (DDG-8) Association Home Page
Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Ship's Roster



Click on the e-mail address to send e-mail!
If you have the name and e-mail address for some one you beleive should be on this list please send it to the Web Master.
If an e-mail address has changed please notify the Web Master with the updated e-mail address!


Crewmember Rank/Rate Email Address Onboard Miscellaneous
William E. Abernathy FCCS(SW) extra@ysa.attmil.ne.jp 1981-1986  
James A. Anders FC2 jaanders2@juno.com 1985-1989  
Tim Armour EM3 tiarmour@osprey.net 1970-1971  
Scott Balenger MM3 sbalenger1@chartermi.net 1981-1985  
Stephen Bayer STG2 stuntsail@excite.com 1984-1987  
Gene A Benedictson FN Radioguy48@aol.com 1969-1971  
Don Betts GMG dbetts@cybcon.com 1971-1973  
Earl Black RM2 eblack36@netzero.net 1973-1975  
James Blackledge MMFN Zelot4377@aol.com 1987-1990  
Tom Brackney None Given dogtruck@nac.net 1973-1975  
Emmett Brooks BT emmett@chelanpud.org 1979-1981  
Robert J Burnz FTMC burnzr.itt@pmrf.navy.mil 1973-1976  
Gary Carson   acwilson@hscis.net 1965-1969  
Burt Carpenter MM burtc@nycountry.com 1965-1968  
Stephen M. Carr CDR Stevemcarr@aol.com 1981-1984  
M. Champion ETN2 mchampion@hotmail.com 1966-1971  
Ken Conrad RMC(SW) kenwconrad@home.com 1983-1985  
Cooley   CooleyNine@aol.com 1963-1965  
Michael A. Cooper ETN3 abcoop@viptx.net 1970-1972  
Gary Cooper   garybina@iland.net 1961  
Joe Curtis FT joenyosemite@sierratel.com 1961-1964  
Luther Davis MMC fortyhrwk@hotmail.com 1971-1973  
Trevor Derksen GMM chelletrev97@aol.com 1986-1990  
J.F. Dilatush BT1 USN ret jfdilatush@duke-energy.com 1983-1986  
M. Duff ETN2 melduff@yahoo.com 1966-1971  
Alan Eubanks RD2 Alan.Eubanks@stpaul.com 1963-1964  
Joel Faust FTM2 schmundt@hotmail.com 1976-1979  
Tim Foley FTM3 tpfole@sunflower.com 1971-1974  
Fred BM3 Nollocsps84@aol.com 1975-1979  
TOBY FRITZ BM2 ttla@earthlink.net 1985-1989  
W.E. Fulps HMCS WEFULPS@worldnet.att.net 1968-1971  
Mike Garcia HT1 fftr@missvalley.com 1981-1982  
Alan Garling BT dorkpapa@hotmail.com 1969-1971  
Jeff Gier MAC Jeffgier@aol.com 1990-1991  
Terry Gray ENS/EMO teg@acm.org 1967  
Rick Gullickson RD3 RGullickson@banta.com 1961-1964  
Keith Harden EM2 kkharden@worldnet.att.net 1970-1971  
Barry Hardman FC2 barrydel@exis.net 1983-1987  
Matt Hoebener MM mhoebener@houston.rr.com 1990-1991  
Holmes SM3 the_tuff_guy@netzero.net 1988-1991  
Chuck Huhta SM cfhuhta@sinclair.net 1964-1966  
Harold Irvin STG3 HIrvin@victoriatx.org 1972-1974  
Drew Janssen YN2 commlink@primenet.com 1983-1986  
Keith P. Joseph BT2 KJOSEPH@entergy.com 1973-1975  
Patrick Laeder ET Pmlaed@aol.com Decomm (1991)  
Tom Landers ETNSN tlanders@hiwaay.net 1970-1974  
David Landkamer FC2 dflandkamer@loa.com 1987-1990  
T. R. Lewis   66CRUISER@prodigy.net Unknown  
Bill Luber SM Bill.Luber@smith-nephew.com 1964-1966  
Terry Lucksted BT ETLUCKSTED@aol.com 1985-1989  
William W Manning MM3 wmanning@awod.com 1981-1985  
Mike McLaughlin BT mikemclaughlin3@comcast.net 1983-1987  
Bill Mitchell MM1 pacificcruiser@cox.net 1965-1968  
Larry (Slinky) Monce SA ljmonce@aol.com 1977-1980  
J.M. Montgomery MM mwelding@onr.com 1991  
James Murch   sparky3329@juno.com 1965-1968  
Sean Nelson   buchnel@earthlink.net 1986-1988  
D. Newham ETN2 NEWHAMDA@aol.com 1967-1970  
William "OB" O'Brien SMCM (SW/AW) obsheri@qwest.net 1981-1986  
Michael D. Ohara   obones8@aol.com 1973-1976  
Bob Ornduff BT RCOrnduffCNIns@aol.com 1983-1985  
Leo A. Orpilla PN2 valleo8@AOL.com 1982-1985  
David L. Packham SM3 cmmolthr1@juno.com 1984-1988  
JORGE PADILLA SM1(SW) JVPAD@AOL.COM 1983-1987  
Roger S. Pawluk MM3 Rogflopawluk@aol.com 1962-1968  
Clayton Perry QM3 joperry@charter.net 1988-1991  
Don J. Pershica Jr   VipBodyguards@ aol.com 1990  
Philip Peterson   buenavistare@netzero.net 1961-64  
Kerry E. Postlewait IC3 Pwaits1995@cs.com 1988-1991  
Tom Ratliff HT ratliff@gateway.net 1978-1982  
Carlton Reed BT2 carltonreed@hawaii.rr.com 1961-1968  
Mark Regis ET markrg@earthlink.net 1984-1985  
Paul Richardson BT1 paul.richardson@ps.ge.com 1968-1972  
Mike Rodgers MM3 mrodgers@kans.com 1969-1972  
Richard Rust BM rrust2002@aol.com 1981-1983  
Robert Ryan MM Bernadeth1@aol.com 1986-1990  
Robert Sales   rsales@c-zone.net 1967-1971  
James E. Shurden ST jimshurden@netscape.net 1975-1979  
William Shrum YN2 (DesRon 23 Staff) BLSHRUM@msn.com 1967-1968  
Dale Siebers FTG1 RCPO@aol.com 1972-1977  
Mike Sloan SKSN seacats@prodigy.net 1978-1980  
William M. Skelton ETN2 skelton@jps.net 1961-1964  
Fred Smith LT FBSMITHJR@aol.com 1966-1967  
James C. Smith, Jr. BM Tautog815@aol.com 1978-1980  
Alaister (Al) Soto BT3 kevlaral@yahoo.com 1971-1972  
Joseph R. Spilker FTM3 jspike@chaffee.net 1966  
Jim Spinello BT Spin741@cs.com 1983-1987  
Frank Stefancik BT frank@neckercube.com 1971-1972  
Ronald Stranc ETC(SW) Stranc.Ronald@atgpac.navy.mil 1984-1987  
Phil Tilley LTJG ddg8_chop@geocities.com 1989-1991  
David Tinker STG3(SW) TINKER@CO.ROCK.WI.US 1986-1989  
David Thompson DCA/Gunnery Assistant dv_thompson@juno.com 1975-1977  
Rodney G. Valdez OS2 VRvfamilia@aol.com 1985-1989  
Ronald Vangasbeck HT1 rgvan@inteliport.com 1968  
Joel Weaver LCDR jweaver@hpmlaw.com 1990-1991  
Tom Wible EM tom.wible@sylvania.com 1985-1986  
G. Brian Woolley STG2 Dukman9@aol.com 1990-1991  
Larry Wong MS larrybmw@hotmail.com 1988-1991  
Jeff Wright CWO KansasReb@aol.com 1986-1989  

Back Next



Last Updated 04-16-02